Order of submissions



Warnervale Airport (Restrictions) Act 1996 Public Forum 28 February 2020

	Name	Representing	Time allocated
1	Cr Greg Best	Individual speaker	5 minutes
2	Mr Doug Eaton	Individual speaker	5 minutes
3	Mr Michael Campbell	Community Environment Network	10 minutes
4	Mr Andrew Smith	Central Coast Aero Club	10 minutes
5	Mr Laurie Eyes	Warnervale Airport Resistance Group	10 minutes
6	Mr Matthew Teegan	Individual speaker	5 minutes
7	Ms Victoria Gallagher	Individual speaker	5 minutes
8	Mr Patrick Gallagher	Individual speaker	5 minutes
9	Ms Caroline Wickham	Individual speaker	5 minutes
10	Mr Jay Harris	Individual speaker	5 minutes
11	Mr Keith Royle	Individual speaker	5 minutes
12	Mr Warwick Calleia	Individual speaker	5 minutes
13	Mr Michael Allsop	Individual speaker	5 minutes
14	Mr Gregory Stephenson	Individual speaker	5 minutes
15	Mr Tony Brown	Individual speaker	5 minutes